Policier | Samantha | Hey Arnold!

Ron Gallo – Stardust Birthday Party (2018) (FLAC)

Music/音乐 Music 0评论

WEB FLAC (tracks) | Front cover | 34:08 | 102 mb
Alternative, Indie Rock | Label: New West Records

“Stardust Birthday Party is about what is happening underneath all of this life stuff. My path inward. The details of my path are pointless because everyone’s path is different. It is about me sitting with myself for the first time and confronting the big question, ‘What am I, really?’ It’s about the love and compassion for all things that enters when you find out you are nothing and everything. I think at one point I wanted to change the world, but now I know I can only change myself, or rather just strip away everything that is not me to reveal the only thing that’s ever been there. And that’s what this album is about.”

01. Who Are You? Point To It!
02. Always Elsewhere
03. Prison Décor
04. Party Tumor
05. Do You Love Your Company?
06. "You" Are the Problem
07. OM
08. It's All Gonna Be OK
09. I Wanna Die (Before I Die)
10. Love Supreme (Work Together!)
11. The Password
12. Bridge Crossers
13. Happy Deathday

Download nitroflare

您必须 登录 才能发表评论!