Five Nights at Freddy's 2 | Random Anime | Les Ppites FERNCH WEBRIP 2017

She Drew The Gun – Revolution Of Mind (2018) (FLAC/MP3)

Music/音乐 Music 0评论

WEB FLAC (tracks) | Front cover | 216 mb | 34:59 | MP3 CBR 320kbps | 81 mb
Indie Pop, Alternative | Label: Skeleton Key Records

Tender, bluesy folk dominated their debut LP, but on ‘Revolution Of Mind’ She Drew The Gun glisten with sonic flair on a confident, immersive sophomore effort.
A voice for the voiceless, Louisa Roacher’s lyricism is poignant and powerful as she offers a critique on social norms and government actions, her words lifted higher by zero-gravity synth lines and psychedelic splashes of guitar. Spoken-word that borders on rap at times, Roacher performs poetry that challenges the status quo to create a sonic revolution; “how can one be free whilst one lives in pain,” she defiantly sings.


01. Resister
02. Something For The Pain
03. Arm Yourself
04. Between Stars
05. Wolf and Bird
06. Paradise
07. Ocean Song
08. Revolution Of Mind
09. Dopamine
10. Resister Reprise
11. Human

Download nitroflare

您必须 登录 才能发表评论!